Rayhan & Marvizi, DDS Inc.
6200 Wilshire Blvd. Suite #1110
Los Angeles, CA 90048
323-931-3881

Dr. Joseph Marvizi, DDS Inc.
4028 Long Beach Blvd. #203
Long Beach, CA 90807
562-595-4123
9901 Hageman Road #900
Bakersfield, CA 93312
661-829-6927

Dr. Joseph Marvizi, DDS Inc.
3720 Gosford Road, #C
Bakersfield, CA 93309
661-831-9024
Dr. Joseph Marvizi, DDS Inc.
3720 Gosford Road, #C
Bakersfield, CA 93309
661-831-9024
Rayhan & Marvizi, DDS Inc.
6200 Wilshire Blvd. Suite #1110
Los Angeles, CA 90048
323-931-3881
Dr. Joseph Marvizi, DDS Inc.
4028 Long Beach Blvd. #203
Long Beach, CA 90807
562-595-4123
9901 Hageman Road #900
Bakersfield, CA 93312
661-829-6927

Testimonials


Since we strive for perfection and professionalism, we’d love to know how close we are to our aim. If you want to pass on the good karma, ask a staff member for a comment card next time you’re in the office. Thanks in advance!

 

 

Revisión del higienista de Whitney Harmer; Una experiencia increíble especialmente ya que tenía mucho trabajo hecho y ella lo hacen todo soportable con experiencia, conocimiento y un espíritu alegre. Gracias por un trabajo bien hecho. Jane Alvarez 30/12/2016

 

by Gladys Baez on 11/16/2016
Review for Joseph Marvizi
My experience was absolutely amazing!!…they are always always GREAT!! I felt cared for and didn’t feel like just another patient being rushed!

 

by Aracelia Boozer on 11/03/2016
Review for Whittney Harmer
Whittney was very attentive and extremely thorough! She did a wonderful job at making my visit comfortable and effective.

 

by Joshua Barreth on 10/09/2016
Review for Apollonia Dental
I felt very comfortable, the services were perfect and in a timely manner. Can’t wait for my next visit.

 

by Mary Cramer on 09/14/2016
Review for Joseph Marvizi
I love the Dr.s at Apollonia Dental! I have a new self confidence with my smile and I can eat again. All the dental assistants are kind and compassionate. They know what they’re doing. All of the instruments are updated and digital X-rays are instant. Everything is explained so that I can understand. And I don’t have to wait a month to get in.

 

by Linda Fabrizius on 07/24/2016
Review for Candace Macias
I always look forward to going to see everyone. They’re all funny and good natured and it’s a very well run office. They’re a great team together and Dr. Rafik is my fav dentist of all time and is hilarious! I will always recommend them!

 

by Michael Mayfield on 06/27/2016
Review for Rafik Habashi
Great. For the first time in my life I don’t fear the dentist. Great staff and painless repairs. Thank you for being there for me.

 

by Kristy Scarlett on 05/15/2016
Review for Rafik Habashi
The staff and Dentists here are Amazing!! They always take great care of me. Very thorough explaining procedure and extremely gentle. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.